News :
Home » » Three more gone

Three more gone

Defender Luke Thompson is among three players delisted by AFL club Adelaide.
Thompson, who played 20 games for the Crows since being drafted in 2010, and rookies Alex Spina and James Battersby were told on Friday they would not be offered new contracts by the club.
Spina and Battersby did not play an AFL game.
The delistings mean the Crows have made nine changes to their playing list since missing this year's finals.
Stalwarts Ben Rutten and Jason Porplyzia retired, while Jared Petrenko, Shaun McKernan, Angus Graham and Lewis Johnston were other delistings.

Share this post :