News :
Home » » Melbourne Storm name 22-man NRL Grand Final squad

Melbourne Storm name 22-man NRL Grand Final squad

Storm: 1 Cameron Munster 2 Suliasi Vunivalu 3 Will Chambers 4 Cheyse Blair 5 Marika Koroibete 6 Blake Green 7 Cooper Cronk 8 Jesse Bromwich 9 Cameron Smith 10 Jordan McLean 11 Kevin Proctor 12 Tohu Harris 13 Dale Finucane. Interchange: 14 Kenny Bromwich 15 Tim Glasby 16 Christian Welch 17 Ben Hampton 18 Young Tonumaipea 19 Slade Griffin 20 Matt White 21 Felise Kaufusi 22 Ryan Morgan.

Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named an extended squad to take on the Cronulla Sharks in Sunday’s NRL Grand Final, adding five men to the group who defeated the Canberra Raiders on the weekend.
Added to the vicotorious preliminary final team are Young Tonumaipea, Slade Griffin, Matt White, Felise Kaufusi and Ryan Morgan.

Share this post :