Latest News

Thursday, February 15, 2018


The three groups (made up of six teams each) will be split into a further two pools.
The three clubs in each pool play each other once, meaning every side plays a minimum of two games each.
The winner of each pool plays off in the final, with percentage used to split sides with the same amount of wins.
The winner takes home one of three AFLX trophies, given out across each series of matches throughout the tournament.
— Adelaide, Collingwood, Fremantle, Geelong, Port Adelaide, West Coast
— Carlton, Essendon, Hawthorn, Melbourne, North Melbourne, St Kilda
— Brisbane, Gold Coast, GWS Giants, Richmond, Sydney, Western Bulldogs
Pool A (Hindmarsh Stadium — February 15)
Port Adelaide v Geelong (6.40pm)
Adelaide v Collingwood (7.08pm)
Geelong v Fremantle (7.36pm)
West Coast v Adelaide (8.04pm)
Fremantle v Port Adelaide (8.32pm)
Collingwood v West Coast (9.00pm)
Final (9.33pm)
Pool B (Etihad Stadium — February 16)
Carlton v Melbourne (6.40pm)
Hawthorn v Essendon (7.08pm)
North Melbourne v Carlton (7.36pm)
Essendon v St Kilda (8.04pm)
Melbourne v North Melbourne (8.32pm)
St Kilda v Hawthorn (9.00pm)
Final (9.33pm)
Pool C (Allianz Stadium — February 17)
GWS Giants v Richmond (4.10pm)
Sydney v Western Bulldogs (4.38pm)
Richmond v Brisbane (5.06pm)
Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast (5.34pm)
Brisbane v GWS Giants (6.02pm)
Gold Coast v Sydney (6.30pm)
Final (7.03pm)